Athletic Department Staff

Todd Fairlie

Athletic Director

tfairlie@niceturkey.net




Katie Duffie

Assistant Athletic Director

kduffie@niceturkey.net


Erin Eddinger

Athletic Operations Assistant

eeddinger@niceturkey.net


Michael Herron

Equipment Manager

herron@niceturkey.net




V.J. Crouse

Associate Athletic Trainer

vcrouse@niceturkey.net


Cathy Holt

Associate Athletic Trainer

cholt@niceturkey.net

Jim Farrell

Associate Director of Athletics

farrell@niceturkey.net




Ed Silvi

PE Department Chair

silvi@niceturkey.net




Brian Kline

Director of Aquatics

kline@niceturkey.net




Demer Holleran

Director of Squash

dholleran@niceturkey.net


Steve Musacchio

Director of Strength & Conditioning

smusacchio@niceturkey.net


Maura Waldron

Strength & Conditioning Coach

mwaldron@niceturkey.net

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10