Office of Institutional Advancement

Jen Fifer

Director of Institutional Advancement


jfifer@niceturkey.net


Suzanne Schaffer

Leadership Giving Officer



Leigh Stewart

Director of Alumni Engagement


lstewart@niceturkey.net



Stephanie Ottone

Director of Advancement Services

sottone@niceturkey.net



Nikki Torchon

Director of Annual Giving

ntorchon@niceturkey.net



Tory Stagnaro

Special Events
Coordinator

stagnaro@niceturkey.net



Brooke Record

Associate Director of Institutional Advancement



Carter Learnard

Leadership Giving Officer



Patsy Porter

Leadership Giving Officer & Director of Gift Planning



Sarah Mirabile

Associate Director of Annual Giving


smirabile@niceturkey.net


Kathryn Ercole

Advancement Operations Assistant

kercole@niceturkey.net



Sue King

OG电子平台PA Coordinator

sking@niceturkey.net




友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10